Younger Members Committee

The Younger Members Committee's primary role is to establish, administer, and promote a Younger Members Group (YMG) within the SEAoA.

2017-2018 Committee
Past Chair: Heidi Szabo
Chair: Brandon Horton
Treasurer: John Heck

ASU Student Liaison: Victoria Flys

Outreach/Website/Event Director: Bryan Vandersommen

Philanthropy Chair: Kori Krichko

Participation in this committee is limited to Students, EIT's, and PE's and SE's with 5 years or less as licensed engineers. All engineers are welcome at the YMG events.

Contact the chairperson listed above or email us at for more information and how to participate.

Copyright (c) 2015 by SEAoA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software