Board of Directors

2017-18 SEAoA State Board of Directors
President: Arpan Tailor
At-Large Director: Charles Mackey
At-Large Director: Jeffrey Messier
Treasurer/Tucson Director (17-18): Mike Lu
Secretary/Tucson Director (17-18): Andy DiLeo
 Central Chapter Board
Chairperson: James Newhall
Past Chairperson: Adam Boucher
Treasurer: Erin Conaway
Secretary: Bob Brown
At-Large Director: Craig Nelson
At-Large Director: Tye Havey
Director (2017-18): David Grapsas
Director (2017-19): Jan Dunkelberg
Director (2017-19): Mark Forman

 Tucson Chapter Board

President: Lourdes Foster

Past President: Ali Nessaee
Vice President: OPEN

Treasurer: Jessica Carson
Secretary: Sergio Pelayo

Director (2016-18): Andy Dileo

Director (2016-18): Mike Lu

Director (2017-19): Sal Caccavale
Director (2017-19): Russel Mott

Members of the Boards Of Directors may be contacted via email by clicking the profile links below. General inquiries for the SEAoA Board may also be sent to  us at Please note members that have chosen to not have their membership listed to non-members (the public) are not shown below unless you are logged into the website. 

Copyright (c) 2015 by SEAoA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software